killoinsight.blogg.se

Phan mem eye candy 7
Phan mem eye candy 7










Novel Activist offers social commentary on the portrayal of children in general mostly in the course of pursuing research for his novels. Those not familiar with that blog owe it to themselves to look at Ray Harris’ images and narrative on the subject. There are two excellent posts ( here and here) discussing girlhood and attitudes toward the body in a Novel Activist post. As a result, it is also too easy to lump these people together as though everyone practices the same customs as the natives popularized by the Crocodile Dundee films. Australia being the smallest of the continents, I think people lose the sense of how immense it really is with its variety of climate zones. To tie together information about Aboriginal girls, I direct readers to another interesting post that Pip made a while back. (Artist Unknown) – (Untitled) Published by Temperley Industries I found this postcard on a sales site and had to have it.

phan mem eye candy 7

I was always impressed by Pip’s efforts to include other “races” on this site from time to time. Now I offer you one my shorter contributions.ĭue to political and historical factors, I have to admit so-called minorities get short shrift. What has happened is that as we gained credibility, we gained access to interesting back stories that cannot be found in mainstream media-even the internet.īelieve me, there are plenty of short items that will be put out in due course it is just that when I am inspired to work on something, I want to follow through and naturally there is a lot to say. However, I do miss the charm of Pigtails’ older style and I assure you all that it was not my intention to deviate from that. I believe there must be others who share my disdain for the plethora of uncredited photo albums that can be found online these days. I apologize, but I simply offer those things that I find interesting.

phan mem eye candy 7

One of our readers reminded me that Pigtails in Paint used to do a lot of short pieces and it seems things have gotten a lot more in depth and longer.












Phan mem eye candy 7