killoinsight.blogg.se

Slipped away avril lavigne cd
Slipped away avril lavigne cd










slipped away avril lavigne cd

  • AnonymousI don’t remember when they died but whenever I listen to this song I sometimes cry because it makes em think about all my pets their names were Cindy/smokey/babie/blackie/albie/daisy/midnight Cindy lost a battle to cancer and Smokey he died because we put him in the garage because their were opossums in our yard we found him 3 days after his nose was bleeding and his left eye was bleeding we brought him to the vet and had to put him down and blackie and babie they got killed by dogs or a wild animal blackies throat was bit and babies stomach guts were hanging out my parents didn’t let me see albie disappeared one day and didn’t come back.
  • Bella from usa:you are the pathetic one you dont feel the pain we feel

    slipped away avril lavigne cd

    Palesa from Botswana,gaboroneMy grandad past and i cant stop crying my eyes out.Like Gina said, you obviously have NEVER experienced true grief. We just want to share what the song makes us think of.

    slipped away avril lavigne cd

    Olivia from UsaThis song sometimes brings me to tears because I think of my cat named Lily who died of cancer, and I didn't get to say goodbye, and before she died I had promised her that once she had returned from the vet, she was going to be okay, but that promise broke because we had to put her down.Īlso, Bella, it is extremely mean and rude that you would accuse everybody who is suffering from grief that they lied.Leslie Woods from KentuckyI have a question, what genre of music is this song ¨Slipped Away¨?.Tea from Usadamn bella got some inner hatred and insecurities.Anonymousi cry like every time i listen to this song it reminds me so much of my educational assistant EA Patricia Smeets-Ruml AKA Mrs Pat who died in her sleep last year Jat 59.Decipo from Italiain some way BELLA would be right.












    Slipped away avril lavigne cd